NYFW fw 11: Spurr


Tomek and Clement smoking outside Spurr

Simon is one of the most talented young designers out there and a good friend. I’ve been an agent for a long time but being a regular t shirt and jeans guy I can’t say Im particularly loyal to a designer brand that I wear consistently. Well I wear Spurr, period.

Simon getting interviewed backstage

I remember when he used to do these rinky dink presentations and now Anna Wintour  and Jim Moore religiously hold court each season to witness his newest designs.

NYFW http://www.flickr.com/photos/60231305@N08/sets/72157626187517036/

About gregchan

I'm a Model Agent. Wilhelmina Models, Men*Women*Celebrity. Objective: Honesty. Empower Talent. Entertain fans. Teach you 2 scout. Be a voyeur inside my world. Be better. Live powerfully. View all posts by gregchan

Leave a Reply

