Bienvenidos a Panama


It can be hard finding tall, skinny girls in a place that there are few and far between.  But I love the challenge. And I love Central America. For 3 years I got to choose Mr. and Mrs Panama with the help of my dear friend Raul Cubilla who organized the competition and I have since made a part of our Wilhelmina family. He knows I love the local food too so always finds a way to fill my insatiable appetite, and always features a churrasco along the way. This past trip I was a judge in the Panamanian tv Star 23 competition which was a VH1 esque mix of “Dancing with the Stars” and a ruckus New Years Eve party; the studio deafening by families armed with whistles, posters and thundersticks cheering on their favorite candidate. Check it out.

IMG-20110415-00047
About gregchan

I'm a Model Agent. Wilhelmina Models, Men*Women*Celebrity. Objective: Honesty. Empower Talent. Entertain fans. Teach you 2 scout. Be a voyeur inside my world. Be better. Live powerfully. View all posts by gregchan

Leave a Reply

